Judith C. Russell – Dean of University Libraries

Patrick Reakes – Senior Associate Dean Scholarly Resources & Services

Hannah Norton – Associate Dean and Fackler Director, Health Science Center Libraries

Ben Walker – Associate Dean Discovery, Digital Services & Shared Collections

Valrie Minson – Assistant Dean of Assessment and Student Engagement and Chair, Marston Science Library


Sara Piety – Director of Development & External Relations

Emily Fahey – Assistant Development Officer

Chandler Sandy – Development Coordinator


Barbara Hood – Director of Communications

Vacant – Social Media Specialist

Administrative Support

Misty L. Colson – Executive Assistant I

Lela Johnson  – Administrative Assistant I

University Libraries Committee